A free ebook

It’s nearly 2015, so to celebrate I have had a crack at e-publishing. Attached to the image below is link to a Smashwords ebook. bookcoverThis represents a year of work, condensed into 40 pages, give or take. It’s not perfect, but I really wanted to mark the progress I have made, and this seemed like the most effective way.

Also, this is my opportunity to give a big thank you to everyone out there who has been following this site (most especially, my mum who has been endlessly supportive).

Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year

2 thoughts on “A free ebook

    • Hi jamy,

      It was okay. You have to follow a set procedure to produce the .doc you submit. Probably, the most difficult is the cover. I am still awaiting approval for wider distribution. Thank you for looking at my work.

      Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year,

      Raoul

Leave a Reply

